show me whatcha got

show me whatcha got

bouy final

my brother is getting married in maine this august.  a while ago he asked me to draw a sketch from a photograph that he was going to coordinate into the invitation mailer.  the drawing was printed onto a trifold that includes various information for the weekend.  i finally received my invitaion the other day and loved how it turned out!  i think it was a great way to incude some character into the invite!

 bouy invite

just thought i would share!  if anyone else is interested in something like this let me know…i’d love to help out!

the layouts for the  invites were created by signed, sealed, delivered

One thought on “show me whatcha got

Leave a Reply

